KUDU SAYZ – ‘I WANNA BE ADORED’ SCRAPBOOK

Posted: March 6, 2011 in KUDO'S
 
'I wanna be adored' 2

I wanna be adored

COLLECTION OF ITEMZ SELECTED BY KUDU ON THE THEME – I WANNA BE ADORED!

I wanna be adored 1

early Kurt Cobain sketch

'Gotta stay street wise'When I was a kid we used to go shopping at Kennards in Croydon’

Went on GREEN ROVER‘When I was a kid used to take 48 green bus to Leatherhead’

Wanna be adored 2

I wanna be adored – Kurt Cobain sketch

STONE ROSES
(Ian Brown and the lads)
 
I don’t have to sell my soul
he’s already in me
I don’t need to sell my soul
he’s already in me

 I wanna be adored

I wanna be adored

I don’t have to sell my soul
he’s already in me

I don’t need to sell my soul
he’s already in me

I wanna be adored
I wanna be adored

Adored

I wanna be adored
You adore me
You adore me
You adore me
I wanna
I wanna
I wanna be adored

wanna
I wanna
I wanna be adored

I wanna
I wanna
I wanna be adored

I wanna
I wanna
I gotta be adored

I wanna be adored

Comments
  1. edenbray says:

    to see full size pics just clip on pics!

Leave a Reply

