I WAS LOOKING FOR A JOB AND I FOUND A JOB … & HEAVEN KNOWS …

Posted: April 26, 2011 in KU-DOSS

I was looking for a job 2 - A RARE OPPORTUNITY CUMING MY WAY ?!?

I was looking for a job 1 - IN THE RIGHT PLACE AT RIGHT TIME ?

WELL LOYAL ZWEEPZ – THE K=DU IS IN SEARCH OF EMPLOY AND AZ MANYZ HAV DISLOVERED ITZ HARDZ JOB – NOT EAZY _ YOU GOTTA B IN RIGHT PLAZE AT RIGHT TIME…WELL TO BE HONEZT  I’M CONZIDERING ALL OPTIONZ – SO WISH ME LUCK – I’LL KEEPZ U POZTED!!

    

I was looking for a job 4 - THE BRITISH WORKMAN 2

I was looking for a job 5 - THE BRITISH WORKMAN 3 CLICK ON PIC TO C wHat I'M oN aBout ZweePZ <<<

I was looking for a job 3 - THE BRITISH WORKMAN 1

 

COZ’

HEAVEN KNOWZ

I’M MISERABLE NOW……

My GreaT UNkLE OrYnXus Got A joB as SChOol croSsINGs MAN - PHew!

think we call that a LollIPop MAn ~ MaybE I sHUDe TRy THIs I QuiTE Likez LoLlipOpZ!!  

MY GREAT UNCLE ORYNXUS FOUND JOB AS SCHOOL CROSSIN MAN 

WelL uNklE oRyNXUS iS a fIne MaLE aNd AlsO a RevErunD – I hAve ReceNtly GIven HIm A joB hERE oN K=DU MagAzinE >>>

THE THOUGHTS OF UNKLE ORYNXUS = Zweepz

DiD yoU liKE wHatS hE hAZ tO saY ~ lOOk out For MOreZ!!!!

Leave a Reply

